Community Advisory Board

The Junior League of Odessa (JLO) engages with a Community Advisory Board (CAB) whose purpose is to identify opportunities for JLO to make a positive impact in our community. We look to the Board for aid in determining if we are meeting the needs of our community and achieving our mission. The Junior League values the CAB members’ various areas of expertise, knowledge, and involvement in professional and non-profit areas, which help to guide and support our efforts in making a difference in the lives of people in our community.

Margaret Burton
Meals on Wheels
PO Box 15
Odessa, Texas 79760
432.333.6451
mburton@mowodessa.com

Tina Caro

tina.caro@ectorcountyisd.org

Josephina Hooker
Freedom Car Dealership
5251 East 42nd Street
Odessa, Texas 79762
432.550.9950

johooker@aol.com

Pastor Robert Thayer
Odessa Bible Church
4035 Dumont Drive
Odessa, Texas 79762
432.553.3855
bob@odessabible.org

 David Chancellor
Boys & Girls Club
800 E 13th Street
Odessa, Texas 79761
432.349.4203
executive@basinkids.org

 Lisa Crenshaw
Crenshaw Carpets
615 E 8th Street
Odessa, Texas 79761
432.580.6385
lisa@crenshawflooring.com

Bernadine Spears
Odessa Housing Authority
124 East 2nd Street
Odessa, Texas 79761
432.333.1088
Bernie@nwol.net

Dr. Sharon Cannon

TTUHSC

800 W. 4th Street
432.335.5150 or 432.552.0844
Sharon.cannon@ttuhsc.edu

Tom Pursel
United Way of Odessa
128 E 2nd Street
Odessa, TX 79761
432-332-0941
uwodirector@unitedwayodessa.org

Leslie Gillian

3624 Loma Drive

Odessa, TX 79762
432.413.2265
leslie.gillian@ectorcountyisd.org

Steve Patton
City of Odessa

1100 West 42nd Street
432-238.6222
spatton@odessa-tx.gov

Lisa Wills
432-553-1654
lisa.wills@ectorcountyisd.org

Rose Valderaz

rose.valdezar@ectorcountyisd.org